I'm Ready.

a blog by Christina Bradley

Happy Words from Charlie Brown

1 Comment

This song popped into my head today as I was walking and I thought I would share it with you all! Sometimes we don’t take notice of how the simple things in life can make us happy. I forget this sometimes and I love when a song like this reminds me to be present. After watching this video today I had a huge smile on my face and I already started to notice ┬áthe little things that make me happy like how beautiful fall is!

Enjoy your day and smile :)

One thought on “Happy Words from Charlie Brown

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,649 other followers