I'm Ready.

a blog by Christina Bradley

I’m Ready

2 Comments

Okay. I finally think that I am ready. I’m ready to share what I’ve been learning. I have had some major transformations in my life lately and I feel like I am on a journey that is just beginning. I’ve never been a girl of many words and in the past I have not taken much action in sharing my story. But now I feel that it is the right time to share what others have shared with me and what I have learned along the way.

This is a blog will describe my journey towards happiness. I know I can be a little serious sometimes but my task the past year has been to let go.  I have been exposed to so many amazing people, books, movies, and tv shows that have opened my world up and have shown me different ways to let go and find peace.

There has been a lot of talk lately about how something is shifting in the world. Things can’t keep continuing to go the way they are going. Our environment is being destroyed and a large amount of people have become too attached to material possessions. We’ve swayed off what the true meaning of happiness is.

I have so much hope that we can turn things around and get people to come together. Personally, I am happiest when I feel deep connections with others. It doesn’t matter if its simply a genuine exchange of smiles with a stranger or a deep talk with a close friend. But I believe in order to have these amazing moments we have to be happy, clear, and mentally healthy.

So, I hope that what I share will help you find even more happiness in your life as it has for me!

Please comment and share your stories as well!

I’ll start with this: SMILE 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’m Ready

  1. Nice, this is awesome.

Leave a Reply

